2 Bros Kitchen: Momos, and so much more!

The first thing that comes to mind when someone says 2 Bros Kitchen is, Delhi’s favourite and probably the most popular and loved dish, Momos! Now like any other Delhiite, I’m crazy about momos, and I’ve tried almost all popular ones, from Hunger Strike to Dolma Aunty and the likes. And of course I have my own favourites too, but when I tried the momos at 2 Bros Kitchen, I was happily surprised. First, they have come amazing and new options. Second, the momos taste absolutely delicious! And their food is not restricted to momos only. They have an expansive menu consisting of both North Indian and Chinese dishes.

I ended up ordering a few of the North Indian vegetarian dishes, and here’s how my experience went:

Royal Indian Style Momos: So the momos were tandoori, with an interesting gravy over them, it tasted beautiful!

Tandoori Veg Platter: The platter consisted of Paneer Tikka, Soya Chaap, Bharva Aloo, and Tandoori Mushroom. All of which is paradise for a vegetarian like me. Loved all of these dishes. The elements were of good quality, with a nice marination and grilled perfectly.

Dal Makhani: The dal was full of flavour, creamy, a little spicy which was just the right amount and plain tasty.

Soya Lababdar: I was so happy to see so many soya options on the menu, and this particular one was delicious!

The delivery system was efficient, and even though the delivery was a bit late, the food was still piping hot! The packaging was good.

Overall, I’d definitely recommend 2 Bros Kitchen.

2 Bros Kitchen Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

Leave a Reply

