Fresh, hot tea delivered to your doorstep

With a breeze of tea stores and tea boutiques opening up in every corner, it’s delightful to see so much variety of teas since most people in Delhi have been regular tea drinkers. And although many national and international coffee shops opened up a few years ago, the demand for tea shops is finally being answered.

I tried Tpot a couple of days ago, and I must say, they have a phenomenal variety of teas in both hot and cold. I ordered the chai flask, which was delivered in a specially made case to keep the tea hot till long after. The flavour of the tea was great too, just the kind you’d want in the evening. Although this kind of a tea would have tasted even better in a Kulhad. To eat, I ordered a cottage cheese sandwich, a mushroom and cheese sandwich, a paneer wrap and a spinach pao. The sandwiches were decent, the wrap was probably the best out of the lot. But I was disappointed with the spinach pao since I was expecting a deep fried spinach ball or something but this one had a proper filling of spinach and corn overflowing. I did have trouble with timely delivery but I was glad that the tea was still hot so I guess that made up for it.

Overall, I had a decent experience and wouldn’t mind ordering again.

Tpot Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

Leave a Reply

